Visit Our PatientPortal

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center

Board Certified Dermatologist & Botox and Filler Specialists located in Warrenton, VA

78 total reviews

Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great bedside manner, took the time to explain what was going to happen and ensured that I was staying comfortable throughout the procedure.
KAREN L N.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent work, very professional and friendly.
MARK F L.
Submitted 10/12/20
Other then the 25 minute wait in the exam room, my experience was really good.
Teresa W.
Submitted 10/11/20
My first time with Dr. Caballero and it won't be my last. The Doctor and staff were reassuring and talented. Thank you all!!
RICHARD T A.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very professional.
Terry C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very professional and informative.
JASON B W.
Submitted 10/07/20
I've been seeing Dr. Caballero for close to 10 years. Always a good experience.
MICHAEL M P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Fantastic Doc with great office staff and nurse.
KAREN M R.
Submitted 09/28/20
Heather Callahan is an awesome PA-C. She is so attentive, professional and informative. I cannot say enough good things about her! :)
Drew K.
Submitted 09/28/20
fast and effective
DOROTHY A C.
Submitted 09/24/20
If you're looking for a dermatologist Warrenton Dermatology is the best in the area If you're searching for a dermatologist - Warrenton Dermatology is the best practice in the area! Thanks Ms. Callahan for your kindness during my recent procedure. Your calming manner, plus the explanation of what was involved was just what I needed to reassure me everything would be fine.
BARBARA L P.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Bunch is competent and thorough in the work that she does she explained everything as she examined me So I thoroughly understood the entire process. I highly recommend her for a comfortable & safe experience.
PAMELA B C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Ms. Bunch did a thorough check of my body for any signs of cancer. She is a very nice person, pleasant personality and I would recommend her to other people.
CONSTANCE L S.
Submitted 09/22/20
I’m always satisfied with my care!
Cathy L.
Submitted 09/21/20
I always have a great experience with Heather. She is very professional and knowledgeable that I trust her wholeheartedly with my face.
ALEX F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Audrey is terrific. Always professional and thorough yet outgoing and friendly.
PETER P R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Caballero is always thorough, provides clarity to the current condition, and offers insight and direction moving forward. Thank you.
WILLIAM R R.
Submitted 09/15/20
I had a great Dr. in Fairfax,(Dr. Horn), now retired, bu now I think I have the best in Dr. Caballero.
Steve M.
Submitted 09/11/20
The good doctor makes me feel like I'm the only patient on his daily schedule (which i KNOW is not the case!!). He takes time with his examinations and to address questions and concerns. He and his staff are caring, empathetic and patient. Warrenton is indeed fortunate to have this gentleman among a legion of fine medical professionals serving this community.
COLLEEN M A.
Submitted 09/07/20
Rushed. Didn't get all of my concerns taken care of.