Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center

Board Certified Dermatologist & Botox and Filler Specialists located in Warrenton, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
678 total reviews

Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELVIN L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Excellent
LAURA A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
A clean, welcoming professional environment.
GEORGE H E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Efficient, professional, friendly and I would gladly recommend your services.
KISMET K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I felt like I had a thorough examination. The Dr. is quite a kind, caring man.
NANCY J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Professional and to the point by friendly people.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Staff very friendly and professional. I have already referred a friend.
NANCY J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
As always, the staff offered their best services starting with check-in. Not just the medical exam but also offering advice on care of any condition that is easy to follow. Audrey is also helpful for cost-saving prescriptions or OTC treatments.
CHARLOTTE C K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very good. Everyone in office was nice and professional.
Debrah H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Karem and the assisting nurse were both very professional, pleasant and thorough. I was surprised it took about 35 minutes past my appt time before Karem entered to provide the exam. I realize there are times when an exam/procedure may take longer than expected so hopefully this was just a “one off” occurrence.
JOYCE A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I see Audrey for my annual skin cancer screening, and it’s always a pleasant experience. The staff is very nice, and Audrey is also very nice and very thorough.
DARREN G R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I am always impressed and grateful for the thorough checkups Dr. Caballero provides. As a cancer survivor, this is important to me. One never gets the impression that Dr. Caballero is rushed or superficial with his exam. His staff is friendly and efficient and I see them every year with complete confidence.
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The staff were polite and friendly. Dr Cabellero and his intern were very thorough & answered all my questions.
KISMET K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Such a kind, gentle Dr. Very thorough.
MARGARET N G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very professional
CATHERINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very thorough exam. The staff is professional and kind.
CARLI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Audrey was wonderful and helpful. The nurse was nice but could have been a little more warm and friendly -KD
Damion H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Went really smooth Is professional group Not a long wait Is my appointment was on time
DIANA M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Nice experience. everyone was pleasant. Great comprehensive exam.
SUSAN A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Caballero is a very kind and professional doctor. As a female with many previously removed skin cancers, my full body screening for skin cancer was thorough and not at all intimidating. Examination of every bump and blemish was done with modesty considered and a through record of each mark is kept digitally by an equally kind and professional team. I appreciate his practice!
STEPHEN B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The appointment was on schedule and the staff is very friendly and informative.