Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center -  - Board-Certified Dermatologist

Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center

Board Certified Dermatologist & Botox and Filler Specialists located in Warrenton, VA

177 total reviews

Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Warrenton Dermatology & Skin Therapy Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM U.
Submitted 06/12/21
Quick, easy, and no surprises.
CECIL C S.
Submitted 06/11/21
I had a very pleasant appointment. My care was very thorough and my treatment was very well done. Dr Bunch and her and assistant showed to be very concerned with making sure that I was comfortable with pain management during my biopsy. I was very pleased with my experience. I would highly recommend them in the future.
LYNDA H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Audrey Bunch and everyone I talked to were very nice. I finally have answers and a treatment plan for my skin. Highly recommend this office!!
LYNN C F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Procedure went well. Instructions very clear.
HANSEL P.
Submitted 06/09/21
The best experience I have had in a while the staff is very professional the place is extremely clean and I love the music in the background lol everything was Smoove and you can tell they actually care about you you’re not just a number I will recommend this place to anybody fast and easy in and out no DMV experience
SUE A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very good explanation of treatment of skin cancer on my hand.
JOHN S.
Submitted 06/05/21
She was fantastic
DON M R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very professional, discussed several possibilities for my skin condition and prescribed a different cream for treatment. Follow up on 6/16.
VERNON L B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I thought the website was easy to use except for the advertisement at the end
ANDREW R Z.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very courteous and provided a thorough screening and follow-on explanation of findings.
DENISE A W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Caballero listened to my questions with genuine concern, and he was very helpful with solutions.
ROBERT H V.
Submitted 05/26/21
The best Dermotologist around. True gentleman as well.
ELISABETH M D.
Submitted 05/21/21
Professional and courteous staff. Audrey Bunch is thorough and very conscientious.
STEPHEN M P.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very satisfied! Everyone was very pleasant. Explained everything in detail
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 05/19/21
Audrey is always pleasant and informs me of what my issue is and how it should be treated. She has been excellent every time I've been in to see her.
DAVID K.
Submitted 05/18/21
Good and fast seemed to have taken care of problem
BRIAN T S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Professional, through, quick, personable, and on time. Skin check is not my favorite thing, but he makes it a painless experience. I would recommend him to anyone.
STEPHEN D E.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Caballero is always direct, no nonsense. He is quite thorough, which is the most thing. I appreciate that the office runs on time, which shows respect for his patients. Unlike some other dermatology practices, he does not push expensive cosmetic treatments.
TERESA L H.
Submitted 05/10/21
This was the first time I way Dr. Caballero. I previously saw Audrey. Dr. Caballero made me feel like a child being scolded by my parent. It was assumed my skin problem was caused by me because I had not kept up with follow ups or refilling my prescriptions. I told him that I was never told that I had to keep up after the rash got better. I felt like he was not listening to anything I was saying. I tried to tell him that last time the rash was not on my face. He barely spent 5 minutes with me, looked at me and just kept saying it was my fault.
BRUCE W W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Had skin surgery done on my back at Warrenton Dermatology and have to say it was the easiest and painless procedure I’ve been through. From the staff, to the nurses, to dr. Callahan, everyone was professional and friendly. Hopefully I won’t have to do it again but if I do, I know where I’m going.